99.8 kWh (2026 US; UK energy and voltage match)
| Nominal voltage | 552 V |
|---|---|
| Operating range | 448.4–641.4 V* |
| Protocol | C-CAN / E-GMP Powertrain CAN (500 kbps), Mobis BMS. Supports ISO 15118-20 bidirectional DC*. |
| Home use (V2H) | Pilot |
| Cooling | liquid (glycol cold plate, teardown) |
| Battery-Emulator support | Testing ongoing · GitHub |
| Built-in contactors | Yes (source) |
| Dimensions | Volume 379 L (US). |
|---|---|
| Weight | 567 kg |
| Cell configuration | 456 cells; series/parallel not stated |
| Connector | Not confirmed |
| Connectors | V2L including an interior socket on the UK page. |
| Used | from £8,938 |
|---|
* Data sourced from dalathegreat/Battery-Emulator firmware driver specifications and the Battery-Emulator Wiki.
456-cell pack under the cabin. V2L is on the UK spec. Daily scheduled discharge is the PSE demonstration and the PG&E Quasar 2 pair, not a line on the spec page.
US: 552 V, 180.9 Ah, 99.8 kWh, 263.3 Wh/L pack, 1248.9 lb, 379 L. UK: li-ion polymer, 456 cells, 552 V, 181 Ah, 567 kg, under the cabin, V2L. Pounds convert to about 567 kg, so the UK kilogram is used. Cooling not stated. Same pilot notes. Used bulk price not confirmed.
The one recalled 2024 EV9 is not identified as the 99.8 kWh pack. No model-wide fire finding.