
2025 US long range, 77.4 kWh
| Nominal voltage | 697 V |
|---|---|
| Operating range | 566.4–806.4 V* |
| Protocol | C-CAN / E-GMP Powertrain CAN (500 kbps), Mobis BMS. Transmits 0x153, 0x154, 0x451*. |
| Home use (V2H) | V2L only |
| Cooling | liquid (E-GMP platform; not confirmed from Hyundai text) |
| Battery-Emulator support | Testing ongoing · GitHub |
| Built-in contactors | Yes (source) |
| Dimensions | Not confirmed |
|---|---|
| Weight | 477 kg |
| Cell configuration | 192s2p (32 modules) |
| Connector | Not confirmed |
| Connectors | V2L, second row, power not stated. DC fast charge listed to 800 V / 350 kW. |
| Used | from £6,931 |
|---|
* Data sourced from dalathegreat/Battery-Emulator firmware driver specifications and the Battery-Emulator Wiki.
Higher-voltage long-range pack. Export documented as V2L. RWD and AWD share the 77.4 kWh line.
Same page: long-range columns, 77.4 kWh, 697 V, lithium ion, battery heating standard. V2L listed, kilowatts not stated. Same 10-year or 100000-mile defect warranty. Curb weight is the car. Other structural fields not stated. Used bulk price not confirmed.
No IONIQ 6 battery-fire recall was confirmed. Do not apply the IONIQ 5 recall to this pack. V2L only.